

MISSOURI EMERGENCY RESPONSE COMMISSION 2024

	Describer 1	
Director of the Department of Economic	Brandon Jenson	CDBG Program Manager
Development (or designee		3301 W High RM 770
		Jefferson City, MO. 65102
		(573)508-9767
		Brandon.Jenson@ded.mo.gov
Director of the Department of Natural	Sean Counihan	Emergency Response Manager
Resources (or designee)		PO Box 176
		Jefferson City, MO 65102
		573-644-3697
		Sean.counihan@dnr.mo.gov
Director of the Department of Public	Jim Remillard	Missouri State Emergency Management Agency
Safety (or designee)		2302 Militia Drive
		Jefferson City, MO 65101
		573-526-9143
		James.remillard@sema.dps.mo.gov
Director of the Department of Health	Cory Jorgensen	PO Box 570
and Senior Services (or designee)		Jefferson City, MO 65102
		573751-6105
		Cory.Jorgensen@dhss.mo.gov
Transporter of Hazardous Materials	Patrick Seamands	511 Morning Oaks Court
		Ellisville, MO 63021
		314-440-7427
		pseamands@aol.com
Missouri Industry	Lisa Cardone	EHS Manager - 3M Springfield
· ·		3211 E. Chestnut Expressway
		Springfield, MO 65802
		417-210-7466
		lcardone@mmm.com
Local Government	Vacant	
Chief Fire Officer from a recognized Fire	Chris Berndt	221 Jefferson Rd.
Department or District		Branson, MO 65616
		417-334-3440
		Chris.berndt@westerntaneyfire.com
Police Officer of the Rank of Captain or	Vacant	
Above from a Recognized County or	rucunt	
Municipal Police Department		
General Public	Vacant	
General Assembly-Appointed by the	Rep. Tim Taylor	Missouri House of Representatives
Speaker of the House of Representatives		201 West Capitol Ave. Rm 304A
speaker of the house of kepresentatives		Jefferson City, MO 65101
		573-751-0169
		Tim.Taylor@house.mo.gov
		June.Cardwell@house.mo.gov

General Assembly-Appointed by the Speaker of the House of Representatives	Rep. Sean Pouche	Missouri House of Representatives 201 West Capitol Ave. Room 406A Jefferson City, MO 65101 571-751-6593 <u>Sean.Pouche@house.mo.gov</u> <u>Christina.Smith@house.mo.gov</u>
General Assembly-Appointed by the President Pro Tem of the Senate	Sen. Justin Brown	Missouri Senate 201 West Capitol Ave., Rm. 420 Jefferson City, MO 65101 573-751-5713 Justin.brown@senate.mo.gov Diane.Koestner@senate.mo.gov
General Assembly-Appointed by the President Pro Tem of the Senate	Sen. Brian Williams	Missouri Senate 201 West Capitol Ave., Rm. 434 Jefferson City, MO 65101 573-751-4106 Brian.Williams@senate.mo.gov Robert.Arbuthnot@senate.mo.gov