SEMA’s Regional Coordinators are the state's liaisons to local jurisdictions for emergency management activities. They assist local jurisdictions in all aspects of emergency management, including emergency operations plan development and revision, training and exercises. The state of Missouri is divided into nine areas, A-I, that correspond with the Missouri State Highway Patrol troops. The nine regional coordinators provide assistance to Missouri’s 114 counties and their associated jurisdictions, and the independent City of St. Louis.

SEMA Statewide Regional Coordinators Contacts and Meetings

Region Counties Served Name Phone Next Meeting
A Bates, Benton, Carroll, Cass, Clay, Henry, Jackson, Johnson, Lafayette, Pettis, Platte, Ray and Saline Gloria Brandenburg (573) 645-6646 All meetings run from 10:00 until 2:00
February 13, 2019
May 15, 2019
August 14, 2019
November 13, 2019
B Adair, Chariton, Clark, Knox, Lewis, Linn, Macon, Marion, Monroe, Putnam, Ralls, Randolph, Schuyler, Scotland, Shelby and Sullivan Jeffrey Alton (573) 644-3849 All meetings run from 10:00 until 3:00
March 12, 2019 - Macon County
June 11, 2019 - Schuyler County
September 10, 2019 - Clark County
December 10, 2019 - Shelby County
Click for details and information
C-UASI Franklin, Jefferson, St. Charles, St. Louis Derek Lohner (573) 645-4590
C-Rural Lincoln, Perry, Pike, St. Francois, Ste. Genevieve, Warren and Washington Steve Besemer (573) 645-5394
D Barry, Barton, Cedar, Christian, Dade, Dallas, Greene, Hickory, Jasper, Lawrence, McDonald, Newton, Polk, St. Clair, Stone, Taney, Vernon and Webster Denise Russell (573) 821-4683 Click for details and information.
E Bollinger, Butler, Cape Girardeau, Dunklin, Iron, Madison, Mississippi, New Madrid, Pemiscot, Ripley, Scott, Stoddard and Wayne Hank Voelker (573) 290-5125 All meetings will be held at the Sikeston DPS Building
January 17, 2019
April 18, 2019
July 18, 2019
October 17, 2019
F Audrain, Boone, Callaway, Camden, Cole, Cooper, Gasconade, Howard, Miller, Moniteau, Montgomery, Morgan and Osage Brenda Gerlach (573) 644-3728
March 13, 2019
June 12, 2019
September 11, 2019
December 11, 2019
Click for details and information
G Carter, Douglas, Howell, Oregon, Ozark, Reynolds, Shannon, Texas and Wright JJ Travis (573) 301-8420
H Andrew, Atchison, Buchanan, Caldwell, Clinton, Daviess, DeKalb, Gentry, Grundy, Harrison, Holt, Livingston, Mercer, Nodaway and Worth Michael Booth (573) 301-8794 All meetings are at 312 West Colorado, St. Joseph, MO and run from 9:30 until 12:00
January 28, 2019
April 15, 2019
July 15, 2019
October 21, 2019
I Crawford, Dent, Laclede, Maries, Phelps and Pulaski Brett Hendrix (573) 680-9815 December 13, 2018
Click for details and information

For more information, contact Shannon Carey.